Your Region Officers

Here are your Region Officers for the Metropolitan St. Louis Region of the Jane Austen Society of North America.

They are a friendly arrangement of volunteers who gather, discuss, arrange, write, and pass along all things Jane Austen to you for your enjoyment and participation.

Please contact our board members if you would like to ask a question or submit a suggestion.

General Inquiries: info@jasna-stl.org

Region Coordinator: Kathie Bassett (stlcoordinator@jasna-stl.org)

Program Committee: Bettye Dew, Kathie Bassett, Annie Bierman, Ellen Kunkelman, and Christine Rosica programs@jasna-stl.org)

Hospitality Coordinators: Bettye Dew & Bonnie Samuelson (hospitality@jasna-stl.org)

Treasurer & Membership: Jennifer Darnell (treasurer@jasna-stl.org or membership@jasna-stl.org)

Publicity Coordinator & Newsletter Editor: Ellen Kunkelmann (publicity@jasna-stl.org)

Recording Secretary, Historian & Librarian: Rachel Harris (secretary@jasna-stl.org or historian@jasna-stl.org)

Website Manager: Christine Rosica (web@jasna-stl.org)

Comments are closed.